Chakra Balancing-Live

Chakra Healing and Chakra Meditation Course

Unlock Your Chakras for a Free Flow of Prana or Universal Life Force Energies within You

Investing in a Chakra healing and meditation course will reap returns for you throughout life. According to the Vedas, the ancient Indian scriptures, Chakras are spinning wheels of energy centers within us. There are 7 major Chakras or Energy Centers within our esoteric system. The ‘Prana’ i.e. the universal life force energy that pervades the Universe flows through the Chakras and keeps us running.


Reiki expert Geeta Sharma’s Chakra Healing & Chakra Meditation program will give you an in-depth understanding of the 7 Chakra system and how to heal and balance your Chakras.


9 Days Live Complete Chakra Healing & Balancing Program:

Here the 7 Chakra Meditation online classes are live and interactive sessions. In this Chakra Healing and Meditation Course, you will be able to attain a healthy life and unlock your hidden potential. The details of the course are mentioned below on this page only.

Chakra Healing Course details ( Live Sessions)

For the Live Online classes:

Duration:  The course has 9 live online classes.

Major highlight of the Chakra healing course is that there will be special healing energy transfer for each Chakra, after the Chakra meditation everyday.

Day 1: Introduction to 7 major Chakras

  1. What are Chakras
  2. Their significance
  3. Role of each Chakra in your life and issues encircling you
  4. How to identify a blocked Chakra
  5. How Chakra healing can change your life and empower you to achieve and create a balance.
  6. How are you going to balance and heal your chakras by taking up this course?

 Day 2: The Root Chakra

  1. What is Root Chakra?
  2. How it affects your life & health.
  3.  Symptoms of a blocked Root Chakra.
  4.  Specific breathing exercises & yogic exercises to unblock & heal the chakra.
  5.  How food habits impact them. What specific foods can help in the healing and activation of your chakra?
  6.  Root Chakra Beej Mantra Chant &  Root Chakra Meditation

Day 3: Sacral Chakra

  1. What is Sacral  Chakra?
  2. How it affects your life & health.
  3. Symptoms of a blocked Sacral Chakra.
  4. Specific breathing exercises & yogic exercises to unblock & heal the sacral chakra.
  5. How food habits impact the Chakra. What specific foods can help in the healing and activation of your chakra?
  6. Sacral Chakra Beej Mantra Chant &  Sacral Chakra Meditation

Likewise, days 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 will be dedicated to Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, and Crown Chakra respectively

Day 9

Complete Chakra Guided meditation

Ask Your Queries

Please fill the form to know more about our services. Our team will get back to you asap.

Chakra Balancing is a passion for Geeta Sharma. Geeta over the years has developed a special relationship with it. Her prediction helped many people.

For appointment Call or whatsapp at: + 91 9899678977

After  completing this level, you can amplify your healing energies with Healing.

Disclaimer: Reiki is a traditional healing technique. You should always follow your doctor’s advice and also continue with advised medical treatment. Reiki healing should be done along with the medical treatment advised by your doctor.