Chakra Healing

Chakra Healing

Guide to 7 Major Chakras

There are 114 minor and major Chakras. They are located at the junctions of Nadis. Out of these, 4 Chakras are present outside the body. There are many other minor chakras but these 114 are specifically talked about. Out of 114 Chakras, there are 7 main Chakras that form the subtle spine.

These are Mooladhara (Root Chakra), Swadhishthayan Chakra (Sacral Chakra), Manipur chakra (Solar Plexus), Anahat Chakra (Heart) Chakra, Vishuddhi (Throat chakra), Agnya (Third eye) chakra, Sastrahar (Crown) Chakra.


They may at times be high in energy or low in energy which in turn affects our life and health, so Chakra Balancing is very important. Please read complete details here: Guide to 7 Chakras or Energy Centers 

Chakra Balancing: Techniques for Healing Chakras

By the term Chakra balancing, we imply restoring a balanced flow of life force energy or Prana shakti within the Chakras or Energy centers. When we talk of healing chakras, basically it is all about creating a balance within the energetic system. Please read complete details here: Chakra Balancing; Techniques for Healing Chakras

Chakra Healing & Chakra Meditation Course

FaithHealers’ Chakra Chants

A series of 8 guided chakra meditations for healing and balancing now available at all streaming platforms.

Investing in a Chakra healing and Chakra meditation course will reap returns for you throughout your life. We can say that Chakras are a kind of software that runs your physical body and your life. They have your past, present and future encoded in them.